I Am A Worshiper Digital Download

$ 10.00

Cheryl Salem's New Praise and Worship CD "I AM A Worshiper" is now available for digital download.  Songs included on this CD are:

  1. People Get Ready, Jesus is Coming
  2. Spirit Break Out             
  3. No Longer Slaves
  4. So I will Praise              
  5. I Will Waste My Life
  6. You’re the One that Really Matters
  7. Show Me Your Glory
  8. Ancient Words
  9. Revive Us Again
  10. I Need Thee/I love You, Lord
  11. Come With Me
  12. Still Believe

For your gift of $10