Teach us how to Pray! Digital Download

$ 10.00

Teach us how to Pray! is a brand new, anointed, powerful praise and worship CD by Cheryl Salem.  Songs include:

  1. Teach us how to Pray!
  2. Raise a Hallelujah
  3. More of You
  4. You are Good
  5. WON
  6. Give Them Up
  7. Surrounded
  8. King of Glory
  9. Psalm 23
  10. Fill Me Up
  11. I Want to Know You More
  12. Don’t Pass Him By

For your donation of $10.00 

If you have purchased this CD you can use the digital download code included in your CD purchase and enter the code for your free digital download in the checkout process.