Enter In

$ 15.00


Enter In is a brand new Praise and Worship CD by Cheryl Salem.

Songs include the following:

1. Enter In (Medley - I Exalt Thee, I Love You,
   Lord, Holy Ground, Sanctuary, Bless the Lord) 

2. Come Away with Me   

3. Be with Me

4. Breathe  

5. Walk with Me

6. You're So Good

7. Here as in Heaven

8. Furious Fire

9. Let Your Spirit Fall

10. Breakthrough 

For your gift of $15.00