Divine Romance Digital Download

$ 10.00

Divine Romance is the newest Prophetic Worship CD by Cheryl Salem with exerpts from Song of Solomon and Matthew 6:6.  

Songs include:

  1. Experiencing His Presence 
  2. Divine Romance    
  3. His Rose                            
  4. Run to Me 
  5. The King's Marriage Carriage
  6. Come to Me     
  7. You undo Me with Your Love  
  8. The Secret Place

For your gift of $10